Scotts Journal Dot Info

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Slacker

Oh I have been such a slacker, I have not updated my blog here in a few days, well alot of it has to do with my schedule at work this past week, which I had to work 1pm – 10pm which I have not worked in over a year, yes it sucked.

Today was a rather busy day, I had to get my haircut, oil change, try to find some new clothes which all I could find was a new shirt. Then went to visit my mom for a few and now I am home. I am going to cut this short, I am going to finish up the laundry, unload the dishwasher and call it a night.

picture-9

^ My Haircut 🙂

Off to Seattle for the weekend. 🙂

Scott

April 16, 2009 - Posted by | General | , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

