Scotts Journal Dot Info

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Past Blogs

Alright one of the things in the past with my blogs is I never got really any visitors to my blog so I found writing a blog posting was a waste of my time, so this time around I thought well maybe I will give WordPress a shot being it is the #1 blog posting site so maybe people will find my blog this way. Well I have had this blog for about 24 hours now and well it disapoints me, ZERO visitors to the blog okay so what gives? My question is, how do people become so popular in this ‘blogging world’? I guess I really dont understand. Maybe my first blog post was too short? I have done lots of blogging in the past but never really had anyone interested in what I had to blog about.

Really other then blogging about my boring life which does not change from day to day like normal people, I dont know you be the judge.

Today I woke up at 2:45am, I got it was like every other day, I got in the shower, got ready for work, poured a cup of coffee, sat at the computer and I browsed everything new and exciting, which of course was NOTHING it was the same old crap, the newspaper had 70 posted jobs which use to be over 200 back before the economy went to crap, then I headed to work at 3:45am, stocked freight all day in my department, which is Produce at Wal-Mart, came home and waited for Jeniece to get off work, which she also works at Wal-Mart in the Meat department, she got off at 4pm, we watched the news, I made dinner and then went to Starbucks, got coffee and now I am sitting here blogging.

Pretty boring. I can see why no one would want to read my blogs. I have a question. Feel free to leave a comment, giving me advise or leave a general comment.

March 23, 2009 - Posted by | General | , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

